I’m using v10.6.4 on WIN 10.
The title of my post is not totally accurate.
When I delete a recorded program, the .TS file is removed but the folder it was in is not.
Also, there’s usually an info file left behind, and sometimes a JPG.
Takes a lot of manually cleanup.